Mailing List


The 2023 program has been released! 

Meet the speakers from Ford, P&G, Sun Chemical, Eckart, BYK, PPG, PRA, Schlenk Metallic Pigments, Sierra Rutile Limited, Orion, Iluka, Penn Color, TiPMC Consulting, and more.

Hear presentations and panels covering enhanced TIO2 sustainability, digital color rendering, jetness, the value chain and outlook, aluminum pigments, and much more.